Press "Enter" to skip to content

Call of Cthulhu: The Stygian Fragment



Episode 1 – The Stranger

Episode 2 – The Event

Episode 3 – Following Leads

Episode 4 – Disturbing Facts

Episode 5 – Answers & More Questions

Episode 6 – The Mansion

Episode 7 – The Mound


Clarence Rouse – Brandon Williams
Julia Barnes – Shannon Steele
Evan Leary – Mike Bridges
Jack Houston Smith – Jayson King
Finn Lockwood – Daniel Helderman
Robert Covington – Shawn King
Narrator – David Dobrev
Betty Harrison – Chasity Cueto
Dorian Daily – Greg Cueto
Phone Priest – “Keeper” Dan
Young Jesuit Priest – Dan Whorl
Detective Dick – Jesse Pyne
G-Man – Andy Young
Concierge – J.M. Clark
Fredrick Heirberg – Mike Davenport
Locksmith – Josh Hawkes
Stanley Goetoke – Robert Skaggs
Detective Sam – JiB
Newscaster – Andy Young
Charles Falstaff – Kevin Smith
Kenneth Baines – Francis Fernandez
Captain Thomas – Matt Fuller
Terrance McGee – Lucas Gardner
Vernon Mann – Erik Taylor
Leonard Price – Chris Hussey
Fredrick Heirberg – Mike Davenport
Mary Duey – Brandi Williams
Arthur Webb – Jason Lund

Edited by Daniel Helderman

Written and Produced by Eric Ausley

Theme Music
“Spooky Old Graveyard”
Written and Performed by T. Grillo
from the album Theremin Classics with Thomas Grillo
Courtesy of Thomas Grillo

Background Music

Written and Performed by Musica Cthulhiana
Courtesy of Musica Cthulhiana