Press "Enter" to skip to content

Savage Worlds Conan: Tower of the Ape


Champions of Mother Earth


Girl of the Snows


Episode 1 – Shadows of Sultanapur

Episode 2 – Kozaks & the Ka’Mar

Episode 3 – Plots and Secrets

Episode 4 – Blood and Honor

Episode 5 – Black Rose & Green Stone

Episode 6 – Horror & Madness

Episode 7 – The Black Spire


Renyard Durand – Mike Bridges
Valacious – Mark Knapp
Madhedai – Dan Helderman
Loviisa Imeldsdatter – Shannon Steele
Roños – David Carr
Odored Soractus – Jayson
Mofir – Shawn King
Lalika – Katarina Ausley
Queen of the Red Brotherhood – Chasity Cueto
Tomar – Greg Cueto

All Other Characters and Narration – Eric Ausley


Edited by Daniel Helderman

Written, Produced and Directed by Eric Ausley

Music by Basil Poledouris and Knut Avenstroup Hagen

Conan is the property of Conan Properties International.

Savage Worlds Deluxe is the property of Pinnacle Entertainment Group.